What’s on

Things going on in and near Hatley


Don’t forget…

  • To contact the Gamlingay and Hatley Coronavirus Support Group if you are self isolating and require help with essential food shopping, collecting a prescription from the local chemist, take your dog for a walk or want a friendly chat.

Anywhere at any time

Go to our…

  • Places to go page for useful lists of local and national venues, including fairs, gardens and nature reserves.
  • For things in Gamlingay not listed below, go to our Gamlingay page.
  • While Visit South Cambs also has all sorts of useful information.

JANUARY 2022

    • Every Monday / 9.30 am to 3.00 pm / Gamlingay Baptist Church.

    • Friday, 28th January / 7.45 pm / Eco Hub, Gamlingay.
    • Saturday, 29th January / 7.45 pm / Eco Hub, Gamlingay.
    • Sunday 30th January / from 7.00 am / Barnabas Oley School playing fields, Great Gransden.

FEBRUARY 2022

    • Bin collections this month (no green bin on 23rd)
      • Wednesday, 2nd February – black bin.
      • Wednesday, 9th February – blue and green bins.
      • Wednesday, 16th February – black bin.
      • Wednesday, 23rd February – blue bin only.


MARCH 2022

    • Every Monday / 9.30 am to 3.00 pm / Gamlingay Baptist Church.

    • Tuesday, 1st March / 10.00 am to 1.00 pm / Hatley Village Hall. [TBC]
      • Hatley Coffee Morning is (expected to be) back!
    • Tuesday, 1st March / 7.30 pm / Eco Hub, Gamlingay.
      • Charles and Jo Mears of Wood Farm, Waresley on Muck and magic / Gamlingay and District Gardening Club. Visitors very welcome; £4.00 non-members’ entry charge.
    • Sunday, 6th March / 8.00 am / Hatley St George church.
    • Tuesday, 8th March / 7.30 pm / Eco Hub, Gamlingay.
    • Tuesday, 15th March / 7.30 pm / Hatley Village Hall.
      • Hatley Parish Council Ordinary Meeting.

Post updated 26th January 2022.