What’s on

Things going on in and near Hatley


Tuesday, 21st January 2020  Hatley Parish Council – Ordinary Meeting / 7.30 pm, Hatley Village Hall.


Sunday, 26th January  The Gransden Muddy Fun Run.


Monday, 27th January – last day of the Cambridgeshire police funding survey.


Friday, 31st January – roadshow at Gamlingay Eco Hub about the 2031 SCDC Local Plan ‘consultation’ / 10.00 am to noon.


Saturday, 1st February  The Famous Hatley Quiz / 7.30 pm, Hatley Village Hall.


Tuesday, 4th February  Coffee Morning / 10.00 am, Hatley Village Hall.


Wednesday, 5th February  Gardening Club / 7.15 pm, Keir Suite, Eco Hub, Gamlingay.


Thursday, 6th February  Archaeology / 6.00 to 7.00 pm, Blythe Way Community Room, Blythe Way, off Stocks Lane, Gamlingay.


Monday, 10th February  History / 7.15 pm, Keir Suite, Eco Hub, Gamlingay.


Monday, 24th February – last day of the 2031 SCDC Local Plan ‘consultation’.

Post updated 10th January 2020.